About Us

Click here for our Constitution (2018): EPHF Constitution.pdf
Click here for our Bye-Laws (03 September 2018): EPHF Bye-Laws.pdf

Meet the Committee
Position: President
Name: Wendell Domingo

Position: Vice President
Name: Henry Cairncross

Position: Treasurer
Name: Quintin Levey

Position: Rules and Technical
Name: Patrick Bower

Position: Coaching and Education
Name: Pieter Jooste

Position: Tournaments/Paying affairs
Name: Leroy Simon

Position: Facilities/Marketing/Advertising
Name: Gavin Jacobs

Position: Country and districts
Name: Catherine Vaghi

Position: Masters
Name: Phillipa King

Position: Schools
Name: Westwood Yon