Click to View Photos
Title: EP u21 Mens Hockey Team 2012
Date: 19 March 2012


To the following who will be representing Eastern Province Hockey at the u21 Men's IPT to be held in Port Elizabeth from the 22nd - 28th April 2012.

We wish them all the best for the tournament and know that they will make us proud!!!

Antonio Conterato (NMMU)
Brendon Smith (Rhodes)
Cairan O'Reily (Gelvandale)
Grant Kapp (NMMU)
Jason Altwig (NMMU)
Jason Doherty-Bigara (NMMU)
Jason Flanagan (Lakeside Cavaliers)
Jason Maclachlan (NMMU)
Jaycin Snyman (NMMU)
Kyle Trader (Old Grey)
Lorenzo Felton (NMMU)
Melikaya Mdutyana (Kwanobuhle)
Michael Abrahams (NMMU)
Robert Yuill (NMMU)
Steven Dent (NMMU)
Winchester Scott (Gelvandale)
Zane Shrosbee (NMMU)

Non Travelling reserves
Darren Venter (Amathole)
Sebastian Lasevicius (Old Grey)
Selwyn Goliath (Lakeside Cavaliers)

Coach: Darren Kimfley
Asst. Coach: Ashwynn Prinsloo
Manager: Andre Rudman

22 March 2014 Human Rights Day Mass Participation Festival > ReadMore...
03 February 2014 Notice - Under 21 Mens and Ladies Trial Dates> ReadMore...
03 September 2012 EP Mens A IPT Results 2012> ReadMore...
03 September 2012 EP Mens Settlers IPT Results 2012> ReadMore...
25 August 2012 EP Ladies IPT Results 2012> ReadMore...
25 July 2012 Council Meeting Notification - 25 July 2012> ReadMore...
27 March 2012 EP u21 Ladies Hockey Team 2012> ReadMore...
19 March 2012 EP u21 Mens Hockey Team 2012> ReadMore...
02 March 2012 NOTICE - U21 EP Ladies Trials> ReadMore...
29 February 2012 NOTICE - U21 EP Mens Trials> ReadMore...