Click to View Photos
Title: EP u21 Ladies Hockey Team 2012
Date: Tuesday, 27 March 2012


To the following who will be representing Eastern Province Hockey at the u21 Ladies IPT to be held in Pretoria from the 22nd - 28th April 2012.

We wish them all the best for the tournament and know that they will make us proud!!!


Adrienne Le Vatte
Ashleigh Tarr
Catherine Meier
Catherine Smart
Christine Dorward
Danni Judge
Danni Wilson
Elan Van Vught
Gillian Forbes
Hetma Michau
Keisha Arnolds
Nicole Kemp
Sam Badman
Stacey Middleton
Toni Marks
Zimitri Meyer

Non Travelling Reserves
Shelley Jordan
Talia Nomdoe
Tamlyn Snyman
Tracey Pearton

Coach: Kyle Schimper
Asst. Coach:
Neale Howarth
Chevone Lewis

Monday, 06 August 2018 EPHF Men Under 21 - 2018 ReadMore...
Monday, 06 August 2018 Under 21 Ladies EP Team 2018 ReadMore...
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Human Rights Day Mass Participation Festival ReadMore...
Monday, 03 February 2014 Notice - Under 21 Mens and Ladies Trial Dates ReadMore...
Monday, 03 September 2012 EP Mens A IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Monday, 03 September 2012 EP Mens Settlers IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Saturday, 25 August 2012 EP Ladies IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Council Meeting Notification - 25 July 2012 ReadMore...
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 EP u21 Ladies Hockey Team 2012 ReadMore...
Monday, 19 March 2012 EP u21 Mens Hockey Team 2012 ReadMore...