Click to View Photos
      
Title: EP Ladies IPT Results 2012
Date: Saturday, 25 August 2012

Congratulations to the EP Ladies team on finishing 6th at IPT.


Fixtures and Results:

Sun, 19 Aug vs. KZN Inlands: 6 - 0 Win
(Goals By: Liesel 3, Jess 1, Pam 1 & Danny 1)

Mon, 20 Aug vs. KZN Mynahs: 2 - 1 Win
(Goals By: Christine 1 & Zimmy 1 )

Tue, 21 Aug vs. Northerns: 0 - 1 Loss

Wed, 22 Aug vs. Kaspersky Southerns: 1 - 6 Loss
(Goals By: Kim 1 )

Thur, 23 Aug vs. Free State: 0 - 0 Draw

Ladies finished 3rd in their pool.

Fri, 24 Aug - Playoffs vs. KZN Raiders: 5 - 4 Win
full time: 2 - 2 (Goals By: Danny 1 & Jess 1)
Penalty Shootout: 4 - 4 (Goals By: Ashleigh 1 & Taryn 1)
Sudden Death Penalty Shootout: 5 - 4 (
Goals By: Ashleigh 1)

Sat, 25 Aug - 5th/6th Finals vs. North West: 3 - 4 Loss
(Goals By: Liesel 2 & Linda 1)



1234
DateTitleCommands
Monday, 06 August 2018 EPHF Men Under 21 - 2018 ReadMore...
Monday, 06 August 2018 Under 21 Ladies EP Team 2018 ReadMore...
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Human Rights Day Mass Participation Festival ReadMore...
Monday, 03 February 2014 Notice - Under 21 Mens and Ladies Trial Dates ReadMore...
Monday, 03 September 2012 EP Mens A IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Monday, 03 September 2012 EP Mens Settlers IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Saturday, 25 August 2012 EP Ladies IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Council Meeting Notification - 25 July 2012 ReadMore...
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 EP u21 Ladies Hockey Team 2012 ReadMore...
Monday, 19 March 2012 EP u21 Mens Hockey Team 2012 ReadMore...
1234